Editorial Board Members
Professor J. O. Olaleru, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos, jolaleru@unilag.edu.ng
Professor S. A. Okunuga, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos, sokunuga@unilag.edu.ng
Professor O. M. Bamigbola, Mathematics Department, University of Ilorin, ombamigola@unilorin.edu.ng
Professor Chris Thron, Texas A & M University, Central Texas, USA, thron@tamuct.edu
Professor Montaz Ali, Witwatersrand University, Johannesburg, montaz.ali@wits.ac.za
Dr. M. O. Adamu, University of Lagos, madamu@unilag.edu.ng
Dr. E. Fasina, Department of Computer Sciences, University of Lagos, efasina@unilag.edu.ng
Dr. B. Sawyerr, Department of Computer Sciences, University of Lagos, bsawyerr@unilag.edu.ng